• monhotel-gap-05
  • hotel-3-etoiles-gap
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Hotel à Gap avec Canal+ Blein SportMon Hôtel in Gap was entirely renovated in 2014 and 2015 which enabled it to win its 3° étoile. The new managers have created spacious and comfortable rooms, decorated with refined sobriety, with both subdued and warm tones. Only the finest materials of excellent quality have been used , the woodwork is made of solid larch wood. The bedding is brand new in the Grand Confort rooms and in the Suites.

The view from the sixth floor over the town and the Alps is magnificient.

Ideally situated in the town centre, Mon Hôtel in Gap is an extremely calm and peaceful establishment, with air conditioning, just what you need for rest and relaxing. Easy access and easy parking.

For business trips, all administration centres, (such as the Town Hall, the Courts, the Chamber of Commerce, the Hospital, the Tourism Bureau…..) are at less than 2 minutes walk from the hotel: Hôtel de Ville, Hôtel du Département, Préfecture, Palais de Justice, Centre Hospitalier, Banque de France, Office du Tourisme, Chambre de commerce, Chambre des métiers, Maison du Bâtiment. A showroom and a conference room for work are available for use.

The hotel is situated right at the door to the historic pedestrian district, ideal for wandering and visiting the numerous streets and squares: within a range of 150 m you will find many excellent restaurants, wine bars, great boutiques for shopping, a cinema and 2 halls “Arts et Essais”. A national Theatre, “Théatre de la Passerelle” with a rich and varied programme, the Caberet “Le Balladin” with well-known comedians as well as future stars.

Take advantage of your stay in Gap to think of us. We can suggest many activities such as a visit to Esthéticienne- visagiste, Maître de Yoga, a beauty and feel good centre…. just a few steps from Mon Hôtel.
For the sportsmen and women among you, the Bayard golf course and the Gap-Tallard aerodrome are just a 15 m drive away.

Finally, for those who love historical sites, they can appreciate the beauty of the Charence Chateau, the Boscodon Abbey or Notre Dame du Laus sanctuary, also known as the peaceful and gentle capital.

• monhotel-gap-05
  • hotel-3-etoiles-gap
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Hotel à Gap avec Canal+ Bein SportMon Hôtel à Gap a été entièrement rénové en 2014 et 2015 ce qui lui a valu de gagner sa 3° étoile. Les nouveaux propriétaires ont créés des chambres spacieuses et confortables, décorées avec sobriété et raffinement, les couleurs sont douces et chaudes à la fois. Les matériaux nobles sont d’excellente qualité, les boiseries sont en mélèze massif. La literie est neuve dans les chambres Grand Confort et dans les Suite.

Depuis le 6° étage la vue sur les toits de la ville et les Alpes est magnifique.

Bénéficiant d’une situation unique en centre ville, Mon Hôtel à Gap est un établissement extrêmement calme et silencieux, climatisé, où il fait bon se détendre et se reposer. L’accès demeure très aisé , de même que le stationnement.

Pour les voyages d’affaires, tous les centres administratifs se trouvent à moins de 2 minutes à pied: Hôtel de Ville, Hôtel du Département, Préfecture, Palais de Justice, Centre Hospitalier, Banque de France, Office du Tourisme, Chambre de commerce, Chambre des métiers, Maison du Bâtiment. Une salle de réunion et de travail, un espace showroom, sont à disposition.

Pour le tourisme, son emplacement à la porte du quartier historique piéton, est un atout formidable : Dans un rayon de 150m, en parcourant les ruelles et les placettes,vous trouverez d’excellents restaurants, bars à vin, mais également de belles boutiques pour faire du shopping, un cinéma Grand Public et 2 salles « Art et Essais ». La scène nationale « Theâtre de La Passerelle » propose une programmation riche et éclectique, le Cabaret « Le Balladin » reçoit des humoristes de renom aussi bien que de futures stars.

Profitez de cette pause à Gap pour penser à vous. Nous saurons vous conseiller Esthéticienne- visagiste, Maître de Yoga, centre de détente et de bien être …..et ce, toujours à deux pas de Mon Hôtel.
Pour les plus sportifs, le Golf de Gap Bayard ou l’aérodrome international de Gap-Tallard sont à 15 min en voiture.

Enfin les amateurs de lieux historiques apprécieront le Château de Charance, l’Abbaye de Boscodon ou encore Notre Dame du Laus, situé dans les alentours de Gap, surnommée La Capitale Douce.